Talking Through My Abstract

I have a hard time getting to my main concept without talking it out to an unbiased party. I talked to my friend Adrienne about my idea just to get my idea straight.

Here’s our conversation!

onetwothreefourfive

I feel as though conversations like this help my ideas come along. Having a friend who knows how my brain works and who I can talk things out with is probably going to happen more often throughout my process.

Having this informal method of shooting ideas out of my scatter-brain is perfect. This process also shows that my idea is validated. Even while I was explaining my idea they started talking about themselves if they were to have a superpower! This shows that my idea is relevant in people’s minds even it they don’t necessarily think of it the way I do.

I’m finally starting to get excited about my idea!

Leave a Reply

